Thursday, August 11, 2011

Confused?? Need help!?

So i have a boyfriend and we'll officially be together for a year on the 29th of this month. He plays football and is really busy right now cuz he has training and stuff so we dont really talk as much. so the other day i was on vacation w/ my friend. there was this guy named xavier and he text me from the time he woke up to the time he went to bed. i really started to like him. i felt like he was like a replacement for when my boyfriend wasnt around, which is really bad. it seemed like my friend copied a lot of things i did. i wud play around w/ my friend quentin and tell him hes y and then next thing i know shes doing the same thing. i talk to the guy that text me all the time and she wud go ahead and text him too. he invited me to his party and she text him and asked him why she wasnt invited and basically invited herself. i think that is so rude but thats me. she was kind of irritating me. so i kinda like the guy...like a lot but not as much as my bf. i guess its cuz i havent felt that feeling in a long time when u have a crush on someone and stuff like that. i just liked the feeling of it. so he told me he liked me and i told him that i liked him too and i have bf and i dont wanna lose something good. and he said he understood. so him and my friend are texting all the time, the same day. so the next day i find out that he likes her. the thing is, when she first saw him she was like ewww hes so ugly blah blah blah and for some reason after i said i liked him, she likes him too. what is her problem??? grrr that annoys me. now im mad at her and im mad at him cuz he told me that he liked me first and she knows that i like him. and plus he just told me that hes gonna ask her out on monday. i know it doesnt matter because i have a bf but still. what if i didnt, she wud do the same exact thing. should i stay away from him and her because i dont even talk to her i dont even look at her anymore. i dont wanna deal w/ her. am i overreacting? im definitely gonna stay w/ my bf cuz you cant really find guys like him around. but now that guy is being a real jerk and hes showing his true colors which is making me really upset. what shud i do? i dont wanna deal w/ this. shud i stay her friend? or....idk. idk why im acting like this. can anyone help pls. thanks

No comments:

Post a Comment